Board of Directors

Founding Members

M. Philippe CHATAIN, Director of Crédit Agricole Touraine Poitou

M. Stephane DESERT, Managing Director of the Mutuelle de Poitiers Assurances

M. Domi­nique LENOIR, Chairman of the Escalux Supervisory Board, Treasurer

M. Xavier MARIN, President of Trail

Members by right

M. Bruno JARRY, President of the Academy of Technologies

M. Philippe SAUZEY, Representative of the Ministry of the Interior

M. Alain FOUCHE, Former Senator of the Vienne, Departmental Councillor

M. Michel MORTIER, CNRS General Delegate for Promotion

Qualified Personalities

M. Olivier CAZENAVE, Honorary Counselor-Master at the Court of Auditors, Deputy Vice-President

M. Bruno LAFONT, Honorary Chairman of Lafarge SA

M. Jean-François COPE, Former minister, Mayor of Meaux, Lawyer at the Paris Bar

M. Jean-Pierre RAFFARIN, Former Prime Minister, Honorary Member of Parliament, President

Chartered Accountant

Cabi­net RSM PARIS

26, rue Cambacérès

75008 PARIS

Statutory Auditor

Cabi­net Har­vey Sabou­rin et Associés

1, rue Louis Proust BP 1069

86061 POITIERS Cedex 9